Where is the love??

 

I can learn many thing here.

Many positive things and at the same time negative things too.

 

Yin and Yang.

There’s many things I can’t understand.

There’s 3 brothers who don’t have a father.

So there’s only a mother.

 

If you had 3 beautiful kids and if you were poor, what would you do with these kids??

Would you sell them to a Mafia and would you start your new life???

Or

Would you try to do all things that you could and feed them??

Or

Would you put them in a Children’s home and let them come back only you have time??

 

It would be much better not let them starve to death…or much better not let them become a street kid.

 

In this case you would think that the father has suddenly gone and that’s why they became poor…. Can be.

 

But what surprised me is that the mother has got a new boyfriend(Well…it’s none of my business, if she’s got a new boyfriend or not…and I don’t blame her for the things.)

and she’s pregnant now.

 

Why are her 3 kids here?? ‘Cos she intends that she has to work hard and doesn’t have time for kids.

And strangely she’s got time to make a new boyfriend and time to make a baby.(Then again I’m not against making a boyfriend.

If he’s rich enough to support the family, would it be nice.)

 

But what’s gonna happen to this baby??

Would she keep this baby at home or would she put it here like other 3 brothers??

 

I’m not weak enough to cry for them, nor pray for them.

But I don’t really know why these thing happen everywhere.

 

I am a lone wolf but it was my choice and it is my choice.

But the kids are different.

They are not welcomed from their own family.

Have you ever thought about that??

No body needs you.

You are born to be a lone wolf.

On Christmas day, On Easter day, On your birthday…etc.

No body really cares about you.

How would you feel??

 

All things that we’ve done will come back sooner or later.

Anyway the life isn’t fair for sure.

 

I only hope that they will know later that there is(was) enough people who care about them.

This entry was posted in Vagabondisum. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Where is the love??

  1. Jass says:

    誰かが、子どもたちの状況を見て、心をいためる、心を寄せる、そのことが最初です。そこから、始まります。 まずは、知ってもらうこと、そして自分にできることをする。それでいいと思います。 私は、ワールドビジョンを通じて、私にできる小さな小さな協力をしています。 http://www.worldvision.jp/

Leave a comment