A Hedge Hog without Spines.

See Yourself in a Mirror and Smile.

The Sun is shining.

Feel a Brand-New-Day.

 

I was in Portland(??Maybe.)I decided to stay there couple of nights.

The next day I walked to "The Twelve Apostles"

That’s what I planned originally.It was about 10 km from the hostel.

 

On my way I saw a Hedge Hog(Click and see)

Wow,,,Wikipedia says

  • Hedgehogs are almost omnivorous. Hedgehogs feed on insects, snails, frogs and toads, snakes, bird eggs, carrion, mushrooms, grass roots, berries, melons, and watermelons.

Do they fast enough to catch Frogs,Toads and Snakes?

Well,they are fast but not as fast as car.

I’ve seen lots of dead-Hedge Hogs on the road…Poor guys.

When they feel dangener,they roll up thier body.But with Car…it doesn’t help,does it?

At least they have to know about that.

Another strange things from Wikipedia

  • When under extreme stress or during sickness, a hedgehog will lose spines.

Do we have to call them still "Hedge"-Hog??

What is the Extreme stress for them,anyway??

Animals are interesting.

 

I walked 10 km and got The Twelve Apostles.It was nice to come back.I could stay there as long as I want.

I took some nice Photos.

Then I walked back another 10 km.

 

My tour was very flexible.

We could stay where ever we want as long as we are on the right track.From Melbourn to Apollo Bay they come every day and on the way they can drop us and pick us up.

 

So why not to see another Cites and towns??

I went to Port Fairy.

Honestly I don’t remember anything…

All I can remember was…it was a small town.

The Backpackers was nice…what else??I walked around the town and couldn’t find any buildings to draw.

 

That’s so far. 

I wish you have a happy Day.
This entry was posted in Chapter1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment